Archiving a lead is easy on in vision mobile.
Step 1:- Log-in to Vision on your Mobile Device
- You will automatically be directed to the Mobile Vision when you ever try to access it on a Mobile Device
Step 2:- Locate the Lead
- All you have to do is navigate to the lead by clicking their name or searching for them by clicking the magnifying glass located at the top of any page and entering their name.
Step 3:- Archive your Lead
Now you’re on the profile,
- At the top you’ll see the archive button. Click that.
- Here all you have to do is hit accept to archive them or cancel to ignore.
Don’t worry, if this lead becomes active again - it will return safely to your lead manager and all activities previous and new will still populate your stream and their profile. Easy as pie.